Book Recommendations

Upcoming Events

  1. Adult
  2. Teens
  3. Kids
  4. Tech

When: Monday, April 22, 2019 7 [...]

When: Tuesday, April 23, 2019 [...]

When: Wednesday, April 24, 201 [...]

When: Wednesday, April 24, 201 [...]

When: Monday, April 22, 2019 7 [...]

When: Wednesday, April 24, 201 [...]

When: Wednesday, May 01, 2019 [...]

When: Monday, May 06, 2019 7:0 [...]

When: Tuesday, April 23, 2019 [...]

When: Thursday, April 25, 2019 [...]

When: Friday, April 26, 2019 1 [...]

When: Saturday, April 27, 2019 [...]

When: Tuesday, May 07, 2019 2: [...]

When: Tuesday, May 07, 2019 3: [...]

When: Monday, May 13, 2019 2:0 [...]

Call DIBS! on a Study Room

Call DIBs to reserve a room

Call DIBs on a study room with your Lemont Library card! Reservations can be made 24 hours in advance.  Visit our DIBS registration site to get started. If you have any questions please call (630)257-6541 extension 2.

x
The library will be closed on Sunday, April 21st. We will re-open at 9:00 AM on Monday, April 22nd.