Book Recommendations

Upcoming Events

  1. Adult
  2. Teens
  3. Kids
  4. Tech

When: Monday, October 23, 2017 [...]

When: Tuesday, October 24, 201 [...]

When: Wednesday, October 25, 2 [...]

When: Wednesday, October 25, 2 [...]

register/view all programs

When: Wednesday, November 01, [...]

When: Wednesday, November 08, [...]

When: Saturday, November 11, 2 [...]

register/view all programs

When: Thursday, October 26, 20 [...]

When: Tuesday, October 31, 201 [...]

When: Monday, November 06, 201 [...]

When: Saturday, November 11, 2 [...]

register/view all programs

When: Monday, October 23, 2017 [...]

When: Thursday, November 02, 2 [...]

When: Tuesday, November 07, 20 [...]

When: Thursday, November 09, 2 [...]

register/view all programs

Call DIBS! on a Study Room

Call DIBs to reserve a room

Call DIBs on a study room with your Lemont Library card! Reservations can be made 24 hours in advance.  Visit our DIBS registration site to get started. If you have any questions please call (630)257-6541 extension 2.