New Books and Movies

Fiction Bestsellers
Non-Fiction Bestsellers
New Movies

Call DIBS! on a Study Room

Click the picture above to reserve a study room. You must have a valid Lemont Library Card. You may reserve a room for the same day or next day. For more information, visit the info desk or email info@lemontlibrary.org

Upcoming Events

  1. Adult
  2. Teens
  3. Kids
  4. Tech

When: Friday, September 22, 20 [...]

When: Tuesday, September 26, 2 [...]

When: Wednesday, September 27, [...]

When: Wednesday, September 27, [...]

register/view all programs

When: Thursday, September 21, [...]

When: Wednesday, October 04, 2 [...]

When: Wednesday, October 11, 2 [...]

When: Thursday, October 19, 20 [...]

register/view all programs

When: Saturday, September 23, [...]

When: Wednesday, September 27, [...]

When: Wednesday, October 04, 2 [...]

When: Wednesday, October 11, 2 [...]

register/view all programs

When: Wednesday, September 27, [...]

When: Tuesday, October 10, 201 [...]

When: Monday, October 16, 2017 [...]

When: Tuesday, October 17, 201 [...]

register/view all programs