New Books and Movies

Fiction Bestsellers
Non-Fiction Bestsellers
New Movies

Call DIBS! on a Study Room

Click the picture above to reserve a study room. You must have a valid Lemont Library Card. You may reserve a room for the same day or next day. For more information, visit the info desk or email info@lemontlibrary.org

Upcoming Events

  1. Adult
  2. Teens
  3. Kids
  4. Tech

When: Wednesday, March 29, 201 [...]

When: Thursday, March 30, 2017 [...]

When: Saturday, April 01, 2017 [...]

When: Monday, April 03, 2017 7 [...]

register/view all programs

When: Wednesday, March 29, 201 [...]

When: Monday, April 10, 2017 7 [...]

When: Wednesday, April 19, 201 [...]

When: Wednesday, April 26, 201 [...]

register/view all programs

When: Wednesday, March 29, 201 [...]

When: Friday, March 31, 2017 1 [...]

When: Monday, April 03, 2017 1 [...]

register/view all programs

When: Wednesday, March 29, 201 [...]

When: Wednesday, April 05, 201 [...]

When: Monday, April 10, 2017 6 [...]

When: Wednesday, April 12, 201 [...]

register/view all programs

Lemont Public Library

50 E. Wend Street
Lemont, IL 60439

P: 630-257-6541

F: 630-257-7737

Hours

Monday - Thursday, 9am - 9pm
Friday - Saturday, 9am - 5pm
Sunday, 1pm - 5pm