Closing Schedule for 2020

   
   
January 1, Tuesday  New Year’s Day
April 12, Sunday Easter 
May 24, Sunday Memorial Day Weekend
May 25, Monday Memorial Day
July 4, Saturday Independence Day
July 5, Sunday Independence Day Weekend
September 6, Sunday Labor Day Weekend
September 7, Monday Labor Day
November 25, Wednesday   Thanksgiving Eve – Close at 5:00 PM
November 26, Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 24, Thursday Christmas Eve
December 25, Friday Christmas Day
December 31, Tuesday      New Year’s Eve; Close at 5:00 P.M.
Approved, Library Board of Trustees – November 12, 2019