Closing Schedule for 2019

January 1, Tuesday New Year’s Day
April 21, Sunday Easter
May 16, Thursday Staff Training Night – Close at 4:00PM
May 26, Sunday Memorial Day Weekend
May 27, Monday Memorial Day
July 3, Wednesday Close at 5:00 PM
July 4, Thursday Independence Day
September 1, Sunday Labor Day Weekend
September 2, Monday Labor Day
November 27, Wednesday Thanksgiving Eve – Close at 5:00 PM
November 28, Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 24, Tuesday Christmas Eve
December 25, Wednesday Christmas Day
December 31, Tuesday New Year’s Eve – Close at 5:00 PM

Approved, Library Board of Trustees – November 13, 2018

x
The library will be closed on Sunday, April 21st. We will re-open at 9:00 AM on Monday, April 22nd.