January 1, Friday, New Year’s Day

April 4, Sunday, Easter

May 14, Friday, Staff Institute Day

May 30, Sunday, Memorial Day Observed

May 31, Monday, Memorial Day

July 4, Sunday, Independence Day

July 5, Monday, Independence Day Observed

September 5, Sunday, Labor Day Observed

September 6, Monday, Labor Day

October 22, Friday, Staff Institute Day

November 24, Wednesday, Thanksgiving Eve (Early Close at 5 pm)

November 25, Thursday, Thanksgiving Day

December 24, Friday, Christmas Eve

December 25, Saturday, Christmas Day

December 31, Tuesday, New Year’s Eve (Early Close at 5 pm)

Approved, The Library Board of Trustees – February 9, 2021