Closing Schedule

Closing Schedule for 2014

January 1, Wednesday New Year’s Day
January 31, Friday Staff Development Day
April 20, Sunday Easter
May 25, Sunday Closed Day
May 26, Monday Memorial Day
July 4, Friday Independence Day
August 31, Sunday Closed Day
September 1, Monday Labor Day
November 26, Wednesday Thanksgiving Eve close at 5:00 p.m.
November 27, Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 24, Wednesday Christmas Eve
December 25, Thursday Christmas Day
December 31, Wednesday New Years Eve – close at 5:00 p.m.

Approved, Library Board of Trustees, November 14, 2013

Closing Schedule for 2015

January 1, Thursday New Year’s Day
February 13, Friday Staff Development Day
April 5, Sunday Easter
May 24, Sunday Closed Day
May 25, Monday Memorial Day
July 3, Friday Closed Day
July 4, Saturday Independence Day
July 5, Sunday Closed Day
September 5, Saturday Closed Day
September 6, Sunday Closed Day
September 7, Monday Labor Day
November 25, Wednesday Thanksgiving Eve – Close at 5:00pm
November 26, Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 24, Thursday Christmas Eve
Decemeber 25, Friday, Christmas Day
December 31, Thursday New Year’s Eve

Approved, Library Board of Trustees – November 13, 2014.