Closing Schedule for 2016

January 1, Friday New Year’s Day
March 27, Sunday Easter
May 29, Sunday Memorial Day Weekend
May 30, Monday Memorial Day
July 2, Saturday Independence Day Weekend
July 3, Sunday Independence Day Weekend
July 4, Monday Independence Day
September 4, Sunday Labor Day Weekend
September 5, Monday Labor Day
November 23, Wednesday Thanksgiving Eve – Close at 5:00 PM
November 24, Thursday Thanksgiving
December 24, Saturday Christmas Eve
December 25, Sunday Christmas Day
December 26, Monday Christmas Weekend

 

Approved, Library Board of Trustees – November 10, 2015. amended October 11, 2016, November 7, 2016

Closing Schedule for 2017

January 1, Sunday New Year’s Day
January 2, Monday New Year’s Day – Observed
April 16, Sunday Easter
May 28, Sunday Memorial Day Weekend
May 29, Monday Memorial Day
July 3, Monday Closed Day
July 4, Tuesday Independence Day
September 3, Sunday Labor Day Weekend
September 4, Monday Labor Day
November 22, Wednesday Thanksgiving Eve – Close at 5:00 PM
November 23, Thursday Thanksgiving
December 24, Sunday Christmas Eve
December 25, Monday Christmas Day
December 31, Sunday New Year’s Eve

Approved, Library Board of Trustees – November 7, 2016