Closing Schedule for 2017

January 1, Sunday New Year’s Day
January 2, Monday New Year’s Day – Observed
April 16, Sunday Easter
May 28, Sunday Memorial Day Weekend
May 29, Monday Memorial Day
July 3, Monday Closed Day
July 4, Tuesday Independence Day
September 3, Sunday Labor Day Weekend
September 4, Monday Labor Day
September 29, Friday Staff Development Day
November 22, Wednesday Thanksgiving Eve – Close at 5:00 PM
November 23, Thursday Thanksgiving
December 24, Sunday Christmas Eve
December 25, Monday Christmas Day
December 31, Sunday New Year’s Eve

Approved, Library Board of Trustees – November 7, 2016

Closing Schedule for 2018

January 1, Monday New Year’s Day
April 1, Sunday Easter
May 27, Sunday Memorial Day Weekend
May 28, Monday Memorial Day
July 4, Wednesday Independence Day
September 2, Sunday Labor Day Weekend
September 3, Monday Labor Day
November 21, Wednesday Thanksgiving Eve – Close at 5:00 PM
November 22, Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 24, Monday Christmas Eve
December 25, Tuesday Christmas Day
December 31, Monday New Year’s Eve – Close at 5:00 PM

Approved, Library Board of Trustees – November 14, 2017